HOME OF THE
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM

Sat, Feb 9 7:00 PM

Sun, Feb 10 1:00 PM

2Cellos 2Cellos

Thu, Feb 14 8:00 PM

2019 CHSAA State Wrestling Championships 2019 CHSAA State Wrestling Championships

Thu, Feb 21 2:00 PM

Thu, Feb 21 6:00 PM

Fri, Feb 22 9:00 AM

Fri, Feb 22 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 23 10:00 AM

Sat, Feb 23 6:30 PM

Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz

Thu, Feb 28 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters Harlem Globetrotters

Sat, Mar 2 1:00 PM

Ariana Grande Ariana Grande

Sat. Apr 20, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM

Andrea Bocelli Andrea Bocelli

Fri, Jun 21 8:00 PM

Hillsong United Hillsong United

Sat, Jun 22 7:30 PM

Shawn Mendes: The Tour Shawn Mendes: The Tour

Tue, Jul 2 7:30 PM

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show. Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

Wed. July 10, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM

Backstreet Boys Backstreet Boys

Thu. Aug 8, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM

KISS – End of the Road World Tour KISS – End of the Road World Tour

Thu. Sep 12, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360 Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Mon. Sep 16, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua 2019 Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua 2019

Sat. Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM