HOME OF THE
Maluma 11:11 World Tour Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Sun, Oct 20 7:00 PM

Post Malone RUNAWAY TOUR Post Malone RUNAWAY TOUR

Sun, Nov 10 8:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM

Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM

Disney on Ice: Mickey’s Search Party Disney on Ice: Mickey’s Search Party

Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM

Fri, Dec 6 11:00 AM

Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM

Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM

Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM

Sun, Dec 8 11:00 AM

Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM

POSTPONED - The Who: Moving On! POSTPONED - The Who: Moving On!

POSTPONED - EVENT DATE / TIME TBA

Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets

Thu, Jan 30 8:30 PM

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

4 Showings | Feb 7, 2020 – Feb 9, 2020

Harlem Globetrotters Harlem Globetrotters

Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM

Dan + Shay Dan + Shay

Thu, Oct 15 7:00 PM